Department Contacts

  • D. Timothy Billups

    Chief Human Resources Officer

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    dbillups@nps.k12.va.us 


    LaGuamna Clemons

    Director

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    lclemons742@nps.k12.va.us


    Robert Dickason

    Employee Relations and Investigations Administrator

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    rdickason@nps.k12.va.us


    Sonja Hale

    Human Resources Generalist
    Elementary Education

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    shale@nps.k12.va.us


    Darrell Powell

    Human Resources Generalist
    Classified

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    dpowell641@nps.k12.va.us


    Erica Norfleet

    Human Resources Generalist
    Special Education & Resource Personnel

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    enorfleet132@nps.k12.va.us


    Michelle Lawrence

    Human Resources Generalist
    Classified

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    mlawrence958@nps.k12.va.us


    Amanda R. Schilling

    HR Information & Technology Specialist
    Substitute Teachers, Athletic Coaches, and HR-Related Technology

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    aschilling@nps.k12.va.us


    Crystal Satchell

    Human Resources Generalist
    Employee Relations

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    csatchell063@nps.k12.va.us


    Michael Sheets

    Human Resources Generalist
    Secondary Education

    Phone 757-628-3905
    Fax 757-628-3983

    msheets@nps.k12.va.us