• Norfolk Public Schools' School Board Policy Review Committee Members:

    Mrs. Tanya K. Bhasin, School Board Member

    Reverend Edward K. Haywood, School Board Member

    Dr. Sharon I. Byrdsong, NPS Administrative Liaison

    Mrs. Tanya K. Bhasin        
    Member   |   2018
    1912 N. Brandon Avenue                      
    Norfolk, VA 23507                                
    tbhasin@npsk12.com  
    757-628-3994 (office)

    Mr. Rodney A. Jordan
    Chair  | 2020
    2506 Myrtle Avenue
    Norfolk, VA 23504
    rjordan@npsk12.com
    757-769-8680 ext. 230 (office)

    Ms. Lauren D. Campsen  
    Member  |   2022
    800 East City Hall Ave,
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    lcampsen1@npsk12.com
    757-628-3994 (office)

    Ms. Adale  M. Martin
    Member | 2022
    800 East City Hall Ave.
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    amartin@npsk12.com
    757-628-3994 (office)

    Dr. Noëlle M. Gabriel
    Chair  | 2020
    800 E. City Hall Avenue, Suite 1201
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    ngabriel@npsk12.com
    757-965-3578 (home)

    Ms. Christine Smith    
    Member   |   2022
    800 East City Hall Avenue
    Norfolk, VA 23510                                
    csmith10@npsk12.com
    757-628-3994 (office)

    Mr. Carlos Clanton
    Vice Chair | 2020
    800 East City Hall Ave.
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    cclanton1@npsk12.com
    757-628-3994 (office)

    Mr. Jaelin Mitchell
    Student Representative | 2018
    800 E. City Hall Avenue
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    schoolboardstudent@npsk12.com
    757-628-3994 (office)

     

    Dr. Melinda J. Boone
    Superintendent | 2019
    800 E. City Hall Avenue, Suite 1200
    Norfolk, VA 23510
    mjboone@npsk12.com
    757-628-3830 (office)