•  

    English

    Christi Reed                                                          

    clreed@nps.k12.va.us

    Dakota Davenport                                                              

    ddavenport421@nps.k12.va.us

    Margaret Lenaghan-Young Scholars                             

    mlenaghan@nps.k12.va.us


    Math

    Wilson Anyinyo-Young Scholars                                    

    wanyinyo@nps.k12.va.us

    Noreen Casey

    njcasey@nps.k12.va.us

    Tyreese Hamilton

    @nps.k12.va.us

    Mary Ballard (Math Support)

    mballard809@nps.k12.va.us


    Science

    David Baez-Young Scholars                                         

    dbaez@nps.k12.va.us

    Katherine Radam

    kradam273@nps.k12.va.us

    Sarah Holt 

    sholt661@nps.k12.va.us


    Social Studies

    Rebecca Burley                                                         

     rburley@nps.k12.va.us

    Kellie Oxee                                                            

    koxee796@nps.k12.va.us

    Beverly Butler-Young Scholars                                      

    bbutler@nps.k12.va.us


    Music

    Shawn Johnson                                                         

    sjohnson155@nps.k12.va.us             

    Latron Baker-Pierce                                                          

    lbakpie239@nps.k12.va.us

    Ralph Ingraham                                                         

    ringraham@nps.k12.va.us


    Art

    Stephanie Frady-Verhulst                                                          

    sfraver586@nps.k12.va.us

    Crystal Haymes

    chaymes126@nps.k12.va.us


    Foreign Language

    Jean-Paul Diatta                                                         

    jdiatta239@nps.k12.va.us

    Lynne Ropetski                                                           

    lropetski@nps.k12.va.us

    Jaime Taramona                                                         

    jtaramona@nps.k12.va.us

    Liqun Wang                                                      

    lwang476@nps.k12.va.us


    Technology

    Paul Jones                                              

    ptjones@nps.k12.va.us

    Cassandra Smith                                                        

    csmith6@nps.k12.va.us


    Physical Education

    Carol Visotsky                                                     

    cvisotsky@nps.k12.va.us

    Jason Romsak                                                            

    jromsak@nps.k12.va.us

    Katelyn Riedlinger                                                      

    kriedlinger@nps.k12.va.us


    Military Science

    Erick Ignacio                                                              

    eignacio@nps.k12.va.us


    Special Education

    Rhoda Tatem                                                               

    rwtatem@nps.k12.va.us

    Sara Hartnett-Hickman                                                 

    shartnetthick@nps.k12.va.us

    Crystal Wallace                                                            

    cwallace1@nps.k12.va.us

    Brittany Pina                                                         

    bpina162@nps.k12.va.us

    Special Education Paraprofessionals

    Kariena Seaton                                                        

    kseaton@nps.k12.va.us

    Pearlie Holmes                                                            

    pholmes1@nps.k12.va.us

    Sandra Mendez                                                           

    smendez@nps.k12.va.us

    Linda Jones                                     

    ljones4@nps.k12.va.us

    Audrey Latham

    alatham@nps.k12.va.us

     Chanel Wiggins

    cwiggins@nps.k12.va.us  


    Library Media

    Alvenia Peerman-Media Specialist                               

    apeerman@nps.k12.va.us


    School Counseling

    Lindsay Harris-Drought                                                          

    lhardro529@nps.k12.va.us


    Resource

    Alma Hilbert-Gifted Resource                                       

    ahilbert@nps.k12.va.us

    Pamela Phelps-Speech                                               

    prphelps@nps.k12.va.us

    Uranda Waller-Military & Family Counselor

    uwaller573@nps.k12.va.us  

    Jenetta Harmon-Felder-Instructional Technology                     

    jharfel764@nps.k12.va.us

    Daniel Paszkiewicz-Network Engineer                           

    dpaszkie@nps.k12.va.us


    School Nurse

    Shakera Powell                                                       

    spowell@nps.k12.va.us


    School Nutrition

    Tonette Isaac                                                            

    tisaac@nps.k12.va.us


    Building Maintenance

    Omar Dowe-Building Supervisor                               

    odowe@nps.k12.va.us

    Terry White                                                             

    twhite1@nps.k12.va.us

    Tauress Jones                                                         

    tjones4@nps.k12.va.us