Return to Headlines

Easton Teacher Contact List

Easton Teacher Contact List

Room 1, Ms. Tiffany Meister tmeister@nps.k12.va.us

Room 2, Ms. Joan Baron-Weir jbaron@nps.k12.va.us

Room 3, Ms. Sarah King sking701@nps.k12.va.us

Room 4, Ms. Michelle Best mbest@nps.k12.va.us

Room 5A, Ms. Tina Christian tchristian1@nps.k12.va.us

Room 5B, Ms. Tina St. Sing cstsing@nps.k12.va.us

Room 6A, Dr. Brindle Darden-Ducre bdardenducre@nps.k12.va.us

Room 6B, Ms. Mariya Vermillion mvermillion@nps.k12.va.us

Room 7A, Ms. Alicia McCarthy amccarthy1@nps.k12.va.us

Room 8, Ms. Emily Williams ewilliams2@nps.k12.va.us

Room 10, Ms. Martina Taylor mtaylor@nps.k12.va.us

Room 13, Ms. Christina Cason ccason@nps.k12.va.us

Room 14A, Ms. Wanda Miranda Wmiranda@nps.k12.va.us

Room 14B, Ms. Myia Person Wmiranda@nps.k12.va.us

Room 16A, Ms. Johnalynn Harrison jharrison@nps.k12.va.us

Room 16B, Ms. Nicole Steward nsteward@nps.k12.va.us

Room 18, Ms. Danielle Sentz dsentz@nps.k12.va.us and Ms. Shannon Mackey srmackey@nps.k12.va.us

Room 19, Ms. Lori Widgeon lbwidgeon@nps.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist, Ms. Danit Kent dkent@nps.k12.va.us

Principal, Dr. Tami White, tmwhite@nps.k12.va.us