• Our PTA Officers for the 2014-2015 school year are as follows:

    President: Desiree Elliott                      

    Vice President: Tavoh  Taylor 

    Secretary: Dona Malley

    Treasurer: Jamie Treasurer

    Please show your support for the Campostella PTA and pay your dues, $7.00 as soon as you can. Our children deserve the best we can give them. Let’s make it a wonderful year!