Contact Directory for Student Registration

  • Mrs. Carol W. Hamlin
    Department of Student Support Services
    (757) 628-3931

    chamlin@nps.k12.va.us

    Dr. Dennis Moore, Senior Director of Student Wellness
    Department of Student Support Services: Psychologists/Social Workers, Nursing
    (757) 628-3931
    dmoore2@nps.k12.va.us

    Ms. Shelley Lewis, Supervisor
    Department of Student Support Services: Nursing
    (757) 628-3931
    slewis3@nps.k12.va.us

    Ms. Michele Johnson-Young, Administrator
    Department of Student Support Services: Enrollment/Records/Homeschooling
    (757) 628-3931
    mmjohnso@nps.k12.va.us

    Ms. Sophia Allmond, Senior Coordinator
    Department of Student Support Services: Truancy, Transition Support
    (757) 628-3931
    sallmond@nps.k12.va.us

    Ms. Jamie Malinak, Senior Director
    Department of Early Learning and Title I (Preschool Program)
    (757) 628-3944
    jmalinak@nps.k12.va.us

    Mr. Bruce Brady, Executive Director
    Department of Curriculum and Instruction
    (757) 628-3898
    bwbrady@nps.k12.va.us